Hotline : 

Current Position : Home > BOC MACAU > Announcement
Online Banking

Macau Bank Holidays in 2019

2018-12-29

Below is a list of bank holidays in Macau in 2019. Please plan for your business accordingly to avoid delays.(Every Saturdays and Sundays are non-banking days.)

假期Holiday 日期Date
元旦
The first day of January
星期二,一月一日
Tuesday, 1 January
農曆正月初一
The first day of the Lunar New Year
星期二,二月五日
Tuesday, 5 February
農曆正月初二
The second day of the Lunar New Year
星期三,二月六日
Wednesday, 6 February
農曆正月初三
The third day of the Lunar New Year
星期四,二月七日
Thursday, 7 February
清明節
Cheng Ming Festival
星期五,四月五日
Friday, 5 April
耶穌受難日
Good Friday
星期五,四月十九日
Friday, 19 April
復活節星期一
Easter Monday
星期一,四月二十二日
Monday, 22 April
勞動節
Labor Day
星期三,五月一日
Wednesday, 1 May
佛誕節後首個工作日
The first weekday following Buddha's Birthday
星期一,五月十三日
Monday, 13 May
端午節
Tung Ng Festival (Dragon Boat Festival)
星期五,六月七日
Friday, 7 June
中秋節翌日
The day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
星期一,九月十六日
Monday, 16 September
中華人民共和國國慶日
National Day
星期二,十月一日
Tuesday, 1 October
重陽節
Chung Yeung Festival
星期一, 十月七日
Monday, 7 October
澳門特別行政區成立紀念日
Macau Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
星期五,十二月二十日
Friday, 20 December
聖誕節前日
Christmas Eve
星期二,十二月二十四日
Tuesday, 24 December
聖誕節
Christmas Day
星期三,十二月二十五日
Wednesday, 25 December
聖誕節後首個工作日
The first weekday following Christmas Day
星期四,十二月二十六日
Thursday, 26 December

Note: Holidays falling on Saturdays and Sundays are not shown in the list above.

Related Information