中国银行全球门户网站
简体中文


瑞典
 



  当前位置:中国银行 >> 瑞典 >> 信息资讯 >> 优惠活动与公告

2014年银行假期


 
Bank Holidays in Sweden 2014 Day
Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 6 Epiphany
Friday April 18 Good Friday
Monday April 21 Easter Monday
Thursday May 1 Labour day
Thursday May 29 Ascension Day
Friday June 6 National Day
Friday June 20 Midsummer Eve
Wednesday December 24 Christmas Eve
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday December 26 Boxing day
Wednesday December 31 New Year's Eve

Furthermore all Swedish banks are closed on Saturdays.

The legal time in Sweden will be advanced by one hour (i.e. to GMT + 2) from the last Sunday in March to the last Sunday in October, this year as from March 30th to October 26th.

  [ 关闭窗口 ]

 

为您推荐


信息资讯

     优惠活动与公告
     资费信息

 
  ·联系我们  ·隐私政策声明  ·使用条款  ·版权声明  ·免责声明  
 
Copyright © BANK OF CHINA(BOC) All Rights Reserved.